John Gallagher Virtual Launch Party

Calling all graphic novel fans! Do you like donuts? Do you crave danger? Then join us for our Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger Launch Party! Max Meow is just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, Hilo and anyone who loves to laugh! John Gallagher is the art director of the NWF’s Ranger Rick magazine, cofounder of Kids Love Comics (an organization that uses graphic novels to promote literacy), and leads workshops teaching kids how to create their own comics. John lives in Virginia with his wife and their three kids. Preorder signed Max Meow books through A Likely Story Bookstore!

Presented by A Likely Story Bookstore and Carroll County Public Library in partnership with the Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett County.

Watch on Facebook or YouTube links below:

A Likely Story Facebook

YouTube

Purchase Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger from A Likely Story Bookstore
and receive an exclusive autographed book plate.
Event date: 
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
A Likely Story Bookstore
Virtual Event
Sykesville, MD 21784
Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593121085
Availability: Usually Ships in 2-3 Days
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - April 6th, 2021

Staff Pick Badge
Max Meow Book 1: Cat Crusader Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593121054
Availability: Usually Ships in 2-3 Days
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - October 6th, 2020